This is a little off topic but I have been spending most of my day today coming up with ways to promote this blog and Green Collar Economy and I’ve been working on a couple channels in which to do it and maybe it will help your business promote your site as well.

The first is through a Squidoo Lens, which instructed me to blog about my lens so I am following their instructions. You can check out the lens at http://www.squidoo.com/greencollareconomy, where I’ve posted some of my favorite books, a video by Van Jones, and other notes. All part of the squidoo process, but it does give a good idea of what we are trying to do and offer another channel to reach out to someone.

I’ll be back today for sure to talk real Green Manufacturing and how it is Revitalizing America’s Manufacturing Base.

Thanks for your time.

